College Station Wedding Photographers » Your Photos Will Change The World

Masthead header

Friends

Preferred Wedding Professionals

I know that planning your wedding can be a bit overwhelming since this is probably the first time you’ve ever had any interaction with wedding professionals. I’m happy to help with some of my preferred wedding professionals whom I’ve met and worked with over the years. All of these people are not only amazing at their craft but also really great people to have around you on your wedding day. They are all preferred vendors, and the bolded businesses are just super awesome and some have me as one of their preferred photographers.

Venues

7F Lodge -//- College Station, TX

Astin Mansion -//- Bryan, TX

The Austin Club -//- Austin, TX

Creekside -//- Driftwood, TX

Giardino Bertucci -//- Georgetown, TX

Inn at Quarry Ridge | Bryan, TX

Marty Leonard Chapel | Fort Worth, TX

Messina Hof Winery | Bryan, TX

Peach Creek Ranch -//- College Station, TX

Star Hill Ranch -//- Bee Caves, TX

Villa Antonia -//- Lake Travis, TX

Wind Dancer Retreat -//- Bryan, TX


DJ/Band/Musician

Applause Entertainment – DJ Jason -//- 512.705.7758

Downtown Events Services  -//- downtowneventservicesllc.com

Mariachi Amor -//- www.mariachi-amor.com

Savannah Red -//- www.savannahredmusic.com


Beauty

Blush This Salon  -//- blushthissalon.com

Lavish Beauty   -//- lavishbeautyatx.com

Revelry Beauty -//- revelrybeauty.com 

Royal Blush  -//- royalblushglamour.com


Bakery

Classic Cakes by Lori -//- classiccakesbylorico.ipage.com

Fabulous Fare -//- www.fabulousfare.com

Peace, Love, and Cakes -//- Peace-Love-Cakes

Sandee’s Sweets -//- www.sandeessweets.com


 

Florist

The Flower Girl -//- theflowergirltx.com

Tamara Menges -//- tamaramenges.com

Urban Rubbish -//- urbanrubbish.com

 


 

Videography

Oak & Cypress -//- oakandcypress.co

Pretty Branch Photo -//- prettybranch.com

Reverent Films -//- wedding.film

Reminisce Films -//- reminiscefilms.net

San Angel Photo -//- sanangelphoto.com


Coordinator

A Bunch of Weddings -//- abunchofweddings.com

All Things Planned -//- atplanned.com

EPOCH CO+ Events -//- epochcoevents.com/

Pearl Events Austin -//- pearleventsaustin.com

Sweet August Events -//- sweetaugustevents.com

Wonderfully Wed -//- wonderfullywed.com


Caterer

Buppy’s Catering -//- buppys.com

Chef ATX -//- chefatx.com

Vanilla Orchid Catering -//- thevanillaorchid.com

Veritas Wine & Bistro -//- veritaswineandbistro.com


 

Bartender

Copper Cocktail Co. -//- atplanned.com/copper-cocktail-co

Luke’s Bartending -//- bcsbartenders.com

West End Elixir -//- westendelixircompany.com

Wolf Bartending -//- wolfj@skybeammail.com – 512.365.3733


 

Dresses

Alfred Angelo -//- alfredangelo.com – 888.218.0044

Coreena’s Bridal -//- coreenasbridal.com

Elaya Vaughn by Kate Pankoke -//- elayavaughn.com – 312.912.8701


 

Extra Fun

Big As Texas Limousine -//- Limo Rental -//- bigastexaslimos.com – 512.909.3355

Broadway Bridal -//- Sparklers/Smoke Bombs -//- broadwaybridal.com

SoDuff Creations -//- Custom Dress Hangers -//- soduff.com – 631.828.4888

Weddings by Christobel -//- Officiant -//- weddingsbychristobel.com – 210.279.5520


“John does beautiful work! He took a picture of a sweet little girl at a Star Hill Wedding that is absolutely one of the best pictures we have ever seen!”  – Star Hill Ranch, Bee Caves, TX 09.06.14

 

 

 

 

Logos and images not marked as All Heart Photography are copyrighted of The Taylor Mansion Estate, Giardino Bertucci, 1st Class Entertainment, and Dash About Town.